OPM Rock band Cueshé is back with a new album.

OPM Rock band Cueshé is back with a new album.
The Rock band from Cebu who popularized the songs Stay, Sorry, Ulan, Can’t Let You Go, Back To Me, Borrowed Time, Bakit, Pasensya Na, BMD, There Was You and Minsan is back!
Cueshe‘s new single is called “Pangako” and it’s from their upcoming fourth album “Life.”
“It’s definitely something to look forward to. Pangako is just the beginning on how our new album will sound,” said drummer Mike Manaloto.

The single is written by keyboardist Jhunjie Dosdos. With fellow members, vocalist Jay Justiniani, vocalist/guitarist Ruben Caballero, guitarist Jovan Mabini and bassist Fritz Labrado could not contain their excitement as their upcoming fourth album will be out this month.
Pangako is now starting to make waves on radio stations nationwide. Its music video is directed by Treb Monteras II and recently premiered on MYX.
Share This Music :

Post a Comment

Support : aTunes | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2015. atunes! - All Rights Reserved
Template Owned by Adoniemar Doliguez Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger