Lady Gaga is Selling Her Album ‘Born this Way’ for Only $0.99

OMG! Lady Gaga is selling her entire “Born this Way” album, which is due for release today (March 23), for the prize of one track on!

By purchasing on the link below this post, you can get all 14 songs and a digital booklet for only $0.99!
Here is the “Born this Way” album track listing:

1. Marry The Night
2. Born This Way
3. Government Hooker
4. Judas
5. Americano
6. Hair
7. Scheiße
8. Bloody Mary
9. Bad Kids
10. Highway Unicorn (Road To Love)
11. Heavy Metal Lover
12. Electric Chapel
13. Yoü And I
14. The Edge Of Glory
Share This Music :

Post a Comment

Support : aTunes | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2015. atunes! - All Rights Reserved
Template Owned by Adoniemar Doliguez Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger