Echo is the tile of Leona Lewis' second studio album, which makes you wonder if it's just going to be a fainter, more hollow version of her debut album Spirit. Simon Cowell and Clive David assembled a pretty serious list of producers to work on Echo: the list is a veritable murderer's row of producers including Ryan Tedder, Justin Timberlake, Kevin Rudolf, and 90s hit machine Max Martin.

The sophomore album is always an important album for any pop star, but even more so for a pop star whose entire career is a product of reality television. For an album with such an ominous title, Lewis really needs for it to contain singles that don't just sound like old material bouncing off the walls.

  1. * Happy
  2. * I Got You
  3. * Love Letter
  4. * Can't Breathe
  5. * You Don't Care
  6. * Outta My Head
  7. * Brave
  8. * My Hands
  9. * Alive
  10. * Don't Let Me Down
  11. * Fly Here Now
  12. * Broken
  13. * Lost Then Found Featuring OneRepublic
Share This Music :

Post a Comment

Support : aTunes | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2015. atunes! - All Rights Reserved
Template Owned by Adoniemar Doliguez Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger