Born This Way Lady Gaga

Genres: Pop, Music, R&B/Soul, Rock, Dance
Released: May 23, 2011
℗ 2011 Interscope Records


1. Marry The Night 4:25 (view in aTunes!)
2. Born This Way 4:21 (view in aTunes!) No.1 at atunes!
3. Government Hooker 4:14 (view in aTunes!)
4. Judas 4:10 (view in aTunes!) No.2 at atunes!
5. Americano 4:07 (view in aTunes!)
6. Hair 5:09 (view in aTunes!)
7. Scheibe 3:46 (view in aTunes!)
8. Bloody Mary 4:05 (view in aTunes!)
9. Bad Kids 3:51 (view in aTunes!)
10. Highway Unicorn (Road to Love) 4:16 (view in aTunes!)
11. Heavy Metal Lover 4:13 (view in aTunes!)
12. Electric Chapel 4:13 (view in aTunes!)
13. You and I 5:07 (view in aTunes!) No.1 at atunes! 2 weeks
14. The Edge Of Glory 5:21 (view at atunes!)  No. 5 at atunes!

"Judas" was confirmed by Gaga as the second single on Ryan Seacrest's radio show, American Top 40, on February 14, 2011. Gaga announced the release date of April 19 for "Judas" through a video blog called Transmission Gagthe album's eponymous lead single "Born This Way" debuted on February 11, 2011, the second single "Judas" was released on April 15, 2011, the third "The Edge of Glory" on May 9, 2011.

The album's title was revealed as Gaga accepted the 2010 MTV Video Mu1
Share This Music :

Post a Comment

Support : aTunes | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2015. atunes! - All Rights Reserved
Template Owned by Adoniemar Doliguez Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger