SUY GALVEZ - Simply Suy Album

Suy Galvez is one of the most sought after acts and is now famous for having appeared on AbsCbn's The VOICEPH and was chosen by Team APL. Continue to support Suy as she embarks a new musical journey via the singing contest. This album "Simply Suy" is from Ivory Music and Video.

Track list and video marks:

1. Words Get In The Way
2. Every Now And Then
3. Simple Lang
4. You're All I Need
5. Lucky (with Paolo Santos)
6. The Show
7. Moonshadow
8. Couldve Been
9. Later
10. Cry
11. Every Day I Love You
12. Lost In Your Eyes
13. Love Story
14. Poker Face
15. I'm Yours
Share This Music :

Post a Comment

Support : aTunes | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2015. atunes! - All Rights Reserved
Template Owned by Adoniemar Doliguez Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger