All Things Bright and Beautiful (Bonus Track Version)Owl City

“All Things Bright and Beautiful” is the third studio album by Owl City. Adam (frontman) has stated numerous times in interviews, videos and posts on his blogs, Twitter, and Facebook that he has put a lot of hard work into the making of this album. For the most part, Adam stays true to his Synthpop roots; however, he also dabbles in indie rock, folk, and on “Alligator Sky”, hip hop on the album. Guest musicians on the album include Shawn Chrystopher, LIGHTS and Breanne Duren. This Germany iTunes Bonus Track Version includes 3 bonus tracks besides the 12 regular tracks. Enjoy!

Track List:
01. The Real World
02. Deer In The Headlights
03. Angels
04. Dreams Don’t Turn to Dust
05. Honey and the Bee (featuring Breanne Düren)
06. Kamikaze
07. January 28, 1986
08. Galaxies
09. Hospital Flowers
10. Alligator Sky (featuring Shawn Chrystopher)
11. The Yacht Club (featuring Lights)
12. Plant Life
13. Alligator Sky (No Rap Version)
14. How I Became the Sea
15. Shy Violet
Name: Owl City – All Things Bright and Beautiful (Bonus Track Version) [iTunes Version]
Genre: Pop
Label: Universal
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 108.72MB
Release Year: 2011
Share This Music :

Post a Comment

Support : aTunes | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2015. atunes! - All Rights Reserved
Template Owned by Adoniemar Doliguez Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger