SA ISANG SULYAP MO by 1:43 (Official Music Video)

WE NEED YOUR SUPPORT! Let's get 1:43 in the Myx Daily Top 10! Just register at their site
( ) and start voting for their latest music video on its poll as many times as you can. Just refresh the page. Type in the box: Sa Isang Sulyap Mo - 1:43 (then click vote) Let's vote now! The official music video of "Sa Isang Sulyap Mo," the latest single of OPM Pop Heartthrobs 1:43 (one forty-three) composed of Anjo Resurreccion, Goldmon Aquino, Kim Nicolas, and Yuki Sakamoto. 1:43's debut album titled "Time for Love" under MCA Music is still one of the best selling OPM albums today. The video is part of the Mang Inasal Mang Aawit music advocacy program. It was filmed in Avida Towers-Sucat by SineGang Productions. "Sa Isang Sulyap Mo" was composed by Myrus.

Website counter
Share This Music :

Post a Comment

Support : aTunes | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2015. atunes! - All Rights Reserved
Template Owned by Adoniemar Doliguez Published by Mas Template
Proudly powered by Blogger